How To Vote

HOW TO VOTE - Shooters Fishers Farmers Party - NSW State Election 2019

Upper House:

Lower House:

Remember to Vote 1 for our candidates in these areas!

Philip Donato Orange
Roy Butler Barwon
Matthew Stadtmiller Cootamundra
Helen Dalton Murray
Jason Bolwell Wollondilly
Mick Holton Monaro
Jeff Bacon Tamworth
Rayne Single Northern Tablelands
Brenden May Bathurst
Steve Cansdell Clarence
Sebastain McDonagh Wagga Wagga
Lara Quealy Dubbo
Josh Turnbull Coogee
Lee Watts Upper Hunter
Stuart John Davidson Coffs Harbour
Larry Freeman Gosford
Shane Djuric Hawkesbury
Andy Wood Goulburn
Nadrra Sarkis Maitland
Dean Saul Oxley
Raphael Bongomin Oatley
Rodney Franich Penrith
Heather Elliott Myall Lakes
Eric Clyde Thomas Bega
Joel Andrew McManus Heathcote