Contact  -  Get in touch with us
Message Us
Contact Details

New South Wales
ABN: 36 480 768 526
Postal: PO Box 376, Baulkham Hills NSW 1755
Telephone: (02) 9230 2850
Email: nswinfo@sff.net.au

Membership, branch & donation enquires:
Telephone: (02) 9634 7251

Media: 
Filip Despotoski
Email: filip@sff.net.au

Orange Electoral Office
Telephone: (02) 6362 5199
Email: orange@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Murray Electoral Office
Telephone: (02) 6962 6644
Email: murray@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Barwon Electoral Office
Telephone: (02) 6792 1422
Email: barwon@parliament.nsw.gov.au 

Victoria
Postal: PO Box 92, Moorabbin VIC 3189
Telephone: Nicole Bourman (Secretary) 0418 372 390
Email: vicinfo@sff.net.au

Western Australia
Postal: PO Box 1044, Mandurah WA 6210
Telephone: Anne Ferguson-Stewart (Secretary) 0400 722 967
Email: wasecretary@sff.net.au

Tasmania
Postal: PO Box 247, Claremont TAS 7011
Telephone: Lorraine Bennett (Secretary) 0406 897 972
Email: lbennett@sff.net.au

South Australia
Postal: PO Box 336, Hindmarsh SA 5007
Telephone: Michael Hudson (Chairman) 0418 816 211
Email: mhudson@sff.net.au

Northern Territory
Postal: PO Box 1126, Humpty Doo NT 0836
Telephone: Paul Barber (Secretary) 0422 064 506
Email: pbarber@sff.net.au

ACT
Postal: PO Box 19, Erindale Centre ACT 2903
Telephone: Chris Hodge (Chairman) 0402 059 058
Email: actinfo@sff.net.au

Queensland
Postal: PO Box 241, Caboolture QLD 4510
Telephone: Jacob Fernance (Secretary) 0401 410 950
Email: jfernance@sff.net.au